Contact Us

LeTourneau Plastics, Inc.
160 Charles St
P.O. Box 76
Oconto, WI 54153
LeTourneau Plastics, Inc.  |  Plant 2
119 Charles St
Oconto, WI 54153

(920) 834-2777   Phone
(920) 834-3041   Fax

General Inquiries:   lpi@letourneauplastics.net


    Name
    Email
    Phone Number
    Reason for Contacting
    Mold makingThermoformingCNC TrimmingAcrylic FabricationMachining / FabricationAirport Marking ConesValue-added ServicesDelivery Services
    Message
    What's 2+2?

    President | Paul LeTourneau
    prl@letourneauplastics.net

    Plant Manager | Isaiah Houska
    ihouska@letourneauplastics.net

    Office Manager / Cust Service & Inside Sales | Lauren Bake
    laurenb@letourneauplastics.net

    Accounting | Diane DeBenedetto
    dianed@letourneauplastics.net

    Customer Service & Inside Sales | Jeff Hornblad
    jeffh@letourneauplastics.net

    Customer Service | Lauren Sowle
    lsowle@letourneauplastics.net

    Quality Manager | Craig Melotte
    craigm@letourneauplastics.net

    Purchasing Manager | Shary Meilahn
    sharym@letourneauplastics.net

    Human Resources Manager | Tracy Matthias
    tracym@letourneauplastics.net

    Shipping Manager | Amy Libassi
    amyl@letourneauplastics.net

    Maintenance Manager | Darwin Behnke
    darwinb@letourneauplastics.net

    Plant 2 Manager | Joshua Place
    joshp@letourneauplastics.net