Contact Us

LeTourneau Plastics, Inc.
160 Charles St
P.O. Box 76
Oconto, WI 54153
LeTourneau Plastics, Inc.  |  Plant 2
119 Charles St
Oconto, WI 54153

 

(920) 834-2777    Phone
(920) 834-3041    Fax

 

General Inquiries:   lpi@letourneauplastics.net


Name
Email
Phone Number
Reason for Contacting
Mold makingThermoformingCNC TrimmingAcrylic FabricationMachining / FabricationAirport Marking ConesValue-added ServicesDelivery Services
Message
What's 2+2?

President | Duane LeTourneau

Vice President | Paul LeTourneau
prl@letourneauplastics.net

Plant Manager | Kurt Wagnitz
kwagnitz@letourneauplastics.net

Office Manager | Diane DeBenedetto
dianed@letourneauplastics.net

Customer Service & Inside Sales | Jeff Hornblad
jeffh@letourneauplastics.net

Quality Manager | Craig Melotte
craigm@letourneauplastics.net

Purchasing Manager | Shary Meilahn
sharym@letourneauplastics.net

Shipping Manager | Amy Libassi
amyl@letourneauplastics.net

Human Resources Manager | Tracy Beyer
tracyb@letourneauplastics.net

Maintenance Manager | Mitch Landvick
mitchl@letourneauplastics.net